Bird Mounts

Talk anything Taxidermy related.
Post Reply
Duckking88
Fawn
Fawn
Posts: 40
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2011 3:43 pm

Bird Mounts

Post by Duckking88 » Wed Nov 02, 2011 9:54 pm

I though I would post up my bird mounts i have gotten done over the last couple of years

Mallard pair
Image

Wigeon Drake
Image

Bufflehead Drake
Image

waspocrew
4 point
4 point
Posts: 723
Joined: Sat Jul 16, 2011 9:49 am
Location: Logan, UT

Re: Bird Mounts

Post by waspocrew » Thu Nov 03, 2011 12:33 pm

That widgeon is a beautiful bird. Nice looking mounts

User avatar
gizmo1
2 point
2 point
Posts: 207
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2011 10:43 pm
Location: Amarillo Texas

Re: Bird Mounts

Post by gizmo1 » Thu Nov 17, 2011 9:46 pm

widgeon and bufflehead are great
Romans 13: 1-4

User avatar
MuleyMadness
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 9996
Joined: Thu Oct 10, 2002 9:34 pm
Location: St. George, UT
Contact:

Re: Bird Mounts

Post by MuleyMadness » Thu Nov 17, 2011 9:58 pm

I like em.

User avatar
Muleys 24/7
Spike
Spike
Posts: 129
Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2011 10:46 pm
Location: The Golden State

Re: Bird Mounts

Post by Muleys 24/7 » Wed Jan 11, 2012 9:48 pm

Duckking88 wrote:I though I would post up my bird mounts i have gotten done over the last couple of years

Mallard pair
Image

Wigeon Drake
Image

Bufflehead Drake
Image
Nice mounts! I have all those same ducks plus a redhead in my meat freezer . I need to take'em in one day before I get drawn for a Elk hunt so I'll have more room for meat.

User avatar
Six-Gun
Fawn
Fawn
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri May 25, 2012 10:23 pm

Re: Bird Mounts

Post by Six-Gun » Sun Sep 30, 2012 12:00 pm

That wigeon is one of the nicest bird mounts I've seen.

Post Reply